RASEN

春日井市のカレーならQeema&Soup Curry RASEN | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら 採用情報

口コミ

REVIEWS

口コミ

KOSHI GOMA

KOSHI GOMA

2024-04-13

美味しいスープカレーでした!! (Translated by Google) It was a delicious soup curry!!

N Y

N Y

2024-04-13

おしゃれで清潔感のある店内でした。
カレーも野菜たっぷりで辛さが爽やか、とっても美味しかったです!
また来たい!! (Translated by Google) The store was stylish and clean.
The curry was full of vegetables, had a refreshing spiciness, and was very delicious!
I want to come again! !

ゆ

2024-04-04

ひろピロ

ひろピロ

2024-03-26

かつお節の出汁が効いてて美味しかったです。
米は200gで少し足りなかったです。 (Translated by Google) The bonito flakes soup stock was very effective and it was delicious.
200g of rice was not enough.

I Chan

I Chan

2024-03-26

13種の野菜のスープカレーを頂きました!
最後のスプーンですくえないスープをストローで飲みたくなるくらい美味しかったです!^ ^
少し遠いですがまた行きたいです。 (Translated by Google) I received a soup curry with 13 kinds of vegetables!
It was so delicious that I wanted to drink the soup through a straw because I couldn't scoop it up with the last spoon! ^ ^
It's a little far away, but I'd like to go there again.

maguro sushi

maguro sushi

2024-03-25

札幌の有名店GARAKUで修行された店主が作る創作カレーのお店
Qeema&Soup Curry RASENへ行ってきました😄

OPEN即満席🈵すっかり人気店ですね😊

注文したもの
⚫︎海老づくしスープカレー 1760円
+揚げチキンレッグ 400円
⚫︎揚げチキンレッグスープカレー 1350円
⚫︎10種の野菜スープカレー 1100円
⚫︎お子様カレー 680円
(価格は税込)

毎月のお楽しみマンスリーカレー🍛
1.2月は海老づくしスープカレーでした🦐
これめっちゃ食べたかったのよ。間に合ってよかった😆

濃厚な海老スープに、カダイフ風エビ春巻き・エビフライ・ソフトシェルシュリンプ・むき海老がトッピング🦐

何コレもうめっちゃ贅沢😆
特にカダイフ推しとしてはカダイフ風エビ春巻きが好きすぎた🥰
これだけでもまた復活して欲しい。
大満足でした😋

揚げチキンレッグ
イチオシトッピング🥇
外カリ中ホロでほんと美味しいのでぜひ一度食べて欲しい🤭

赤だしを使ったスープカレーは、名古屋人の味覚にジャストフィットすること間違いなし✨

野菜カレーは、野菜の甘味旨みがいかされたこれぞ本場札幌のスープカレーって感じなので何食べようか迷ったらまずはこちらを食べてみて😊

完売で閉店される事も多いので、早めの来店をおすすめします。
次のマンスリーカレーも楽しみです✨
ごちそうさまでした😋 (Translated by Google) A restaurant that serves creative curry made by the owner who trained at Sapporo's famous restaurant GARAKU.
I went to Qeema&Soup Curry RASEN😄

OPEN and it's fully booked 🈵 It's a very popular store 😊

what you ordered
⚫︎Shrimp soup curry 1760 yen
+Fried chicken leg 400 yen
⚫︎Fried chicken leg soup curry 1350 yen
⚫︎10 kinds of vegetable soup curry 1100 yen
⚫︎Children's curry 680 yen
(Price includes tax)

Monthly fun monthly curry 🍛
January/February was soup curry full of shrimp 🦐
I really wanted to eat this. I’m glad I made it in time 😆

Rich shrimp soup topped with kadaif-style shrimp spring rolls, fried shrimp, soft shell shrimp, and peeled shrimp🦐

This is so luxurious😆
Especially as a kadaif fan, I really liked the kadaif-style shrimp spring rolls🥰
I just want this to come back again.
I was very satisfied 😋

fried chicken legs
Recommended toppings🥇
It's really delicious with soto-kari and medium-sized horo, so please try it at least once 🤭

The soup curry made with red soup stock is sure to suit the tastes of Nagoyans.

The vegetable curry is an authentic Sapporo soup curry that brings out the sweetness and flavor of the vegetables, so if you're not sure what to eat, try this first.

We recommend arriving early as the store is often sold out and closed.
I’m looking forward to the next monthly curry✨
Thank you for the meal😋

スノードロップ

スノードロップ

2024-03-22

初スープカレーめちゃくちゃ美味しかったです✨

「🍛オーダー🍛」
・スープカレー
・揚げチキンレッグ
・13種の野菜
・中辛③
・山の白(ごま・豆乳・きのことハーブ)

次はご飯大盛りにするwww
美味しすぎる🤤✨ (Translated by Google) My first soup curry was really delicious ✨

"🍛Order🍛"
·Soup Curry
・Fried chicken leg
・13 types of vegetables
・Medium spicy ③
・Yama Shiro (sesame, soy milk, mushrooms and herbs)

Next time I'll have a large serving of rice lol
Too delicious🤤✨

あまちん

あまちん

2024-03-18

美味しくて良くきてます!野菜もたくさん取れるし、おしゃれなので女子同士で気やすく、お気に入りです!今回初めてマンスリー頼みました!またきます^ ^ (Translated by Google) It's delicious and coming out well! You can get a lot of vegetables, and it's fashionable, so it's easy for girls to get along with each other, so I love it! This is my first time ordering monthly! I will come again ^ ^

小森綾

小森綾

2024-03-18

初めてスープカレー食べたけど
カレーとはまた違う感じで美味しかったです🙂 (Translated by Google) I ate soup curry for the first time.
It was delicious and different from curry.

谷口貴之

谷口貴之

2024-03-14

Masashi

Masashi

2024-03-12

たかぎけんじ

たかぎけんじ

2024-03-11

本格的なスープカレー。スパイスが効いて美味しかったです。 (Translated by Google) Authentic soup curry. It was spicy and delicious.

高木莉功

高木莉功

2024-03-11

出汁と味噌とスパイスも効いてて結構辛めのカレーでした
新感覚で美味しかったです。 (Translated by Google) The soup stock, miso, and spices worked well together, making the curry quite spicy.
It was a new sensation and delicious.

ゆゆ

ゆゆ

2024-02-28

yurina

yurina

2024-02-25

開店15分後くらいに行きましたが
キーマカレーが売り切れていたので
揚げチキンレッグのスープカレーにしました!
チキンがほろほろでおいしかったです!
今度はキーマカレーを食べに行きたいと思います! (Translated by Google) I went there about 15 minutes after it opened.
Keema curry was sold out
I made a soup curry with fried chicken legs!
The chicken was tender and delicious!
Next time I would like to go eat keema curry!

Ryo

Ryo

2024-02-25

春日井に新しくできたできたスープカレー屋さん!
和風ダシが効いていてとっても美味しかったです。 (Translated by Google) A new soup curry restaurant in Kasugai!
It was made with Japanese-style dashi and was very delicious.

青カラス

青カラス

2024-02-24

駐車場は店の裏手。並びにあるお店。
薬膳カレーはいろいろなスパイスを感じられてとても美味しい。ナンももちろん美味しかったし、スープカレーもあり (Translated by Google) The parking lot is behind the store. A shop next to it.
The medicinal curry is very delicious with a variety of spices. Of course the naan was delicious, and the soup curry was also good.

俊介林

俊介林

2024-02-18

白ダシの美味しいスープカレーでした (Translated by Google) It was a delicious soup curry with white dashi.

A I

A I

2024-02-18

予想通り大満足。北海道で食べたスープカレーの味がここで食べられます。
辛い派のほうですが、辛さ5は少し辛すぎた。次は4にしようと思う。
行列ができるので、
事前にインスタDMで予約していきました。 (Translated by Google) Very satisfied as expected. You can enjoy the taste of soup curry that you had in Hokkaido here.
I'm on the spicy side, but spiciness level 5 was a little too spicy. I think I'll go for 4 next time.
Because there is a queue,
I made a reservation in advance via Instagram DM.

ナーガ

ナーガ

2024-02-18

駐車場の場所に困っていたら、店員さんが外まで出てきてくれて、場所を教えてくれました。

カレーもとても美味しくてリピート間違いなし (Translated by Google) When I was having trouble finding a parking spot, a staff member came outside and showed me where to park.

The curry is also very delicious and will definitely come back again.

大塚夕子

大塚夕子

2024-02-16

2回目。まぢうまい (Translated by Google) Second time. Really delicious

ciwalove

ciwalove

2024-02-15

かずみん

かずみん

2024-02-11

春日井に新しく出来たスープカレー屋さん❗
3箇所にある8台分(店前3台、他、スイミング横、お店前道路挟んで向かい)の駐車場はいつも何気に満車です。
13時過ぎに行きましたが店前で20分ほど待ち、駐車場が空いたので停めて来店。
店内はこじんまりとしていますがとても可愛らしく、落ち着いた雰囲気。
ベースはスープカレーとキーマカレー、トッピングを選んで注文、
混んでるのが納得、スパイスはちゃんと効いていますが、とても優しい美味しさ❗でした。
また行きたいです❗ (Translated by Google) A new soup curry shop in Kasugai❗
The 8 parking lots in 3 locations (3 in front of the store, another next to the swimming area, and across the road in front of the store) are always full.
I went there after 1:00 pm, but I waited in front of the store for about 20 minutes, and the parking lot was empty, so I parked and came to the store.
The inside of the store is small but very cute and has a calm atmosphere.
Base is soup curry and keema curry, choose toppings and order.
I can understand why it was crowded, and the spices worked well, but it was very gentle and delicious❗.
I want to go again❗

MIKIKO. K

MIKIKO. K

2024-02-11

人気店だけあって、めっちゃこんでました。でも、美味しくいただきました。おすすめです。 (Translated by Google) It was a popular store, so it was very crowded. However, it was delicious. it's recommended.

若山アキ

若山アキ

2024-02-10

デゴイチ

デゴイチ

2024-02-09

インスタで見てから、やっとお伺いすることができ、揚げチキンレッグのスープカレーを頂きました。Google評価通りというより、それを超えてました!私のスープカレー史上No.1です。 (Translated by Google) After seeing it on Instagram, I finally had the chance to visit and received the fried chicken leg soup curry. It not only met the Google rating, but exceeded it! This is the best soup curry in my history.

山中梢

山中梢

2024-02-07

スープカレーはトマト味がしっかり効いてました。 (Translated by Google) The soup curry had a strong tomato flavor.

富山花

富山花

2024-02-06

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。